Friday, 30 September 2011

ha!

Have not updated for awhile.  Its been much of the same.  Hit and miss.  Some amazing days, followed by shitty days.  I do want to write about my "comedy act".  One Saturday, while the weather was still warm, I proceeded to get extremley drunk on cam.  I was outside, I hula hooped, roped naked, tried to walk in sky high heels, got covered in dirt and had flies landing on me. I even have a video of it!

Then, this Tuesday, I went over to a friends and we set up our eliptical machines next to eachother.  I decided to go on cam.  We did amazing.  We had a topic of  "tip 10 tokens for slow, 20 for fast".  Also had a goal for topless excersize.  We drank and smoked while excersizing.  What a classy bunch we are. lol.  Last night, I wanted to work out again (all this drinking is starting to take a toll on the body).  We did horrible, but I really did get a great workout in.  The tips that DID come were for FAST.  I was sweating like crazy and am a little on the sore side today.

Monday, 5 September 2011

yippy!

Last night was amazing!  Little over a hundred in about 2 hours!  I had a blast.  I gotta say, my room is way to much fun when I get the members in that like to drink, joke and just generally "party".  One thing that I do that I really feel has paid off or is starting to pay off - ANY tip over 50 gets a video.  I have had people tell me that that is way to cheap, but I consider it PR.  It is paying off now.  The members feel appreciated that their tips get them SOMETHING they can see AFTER the show and they come back. 

So I have this new thing I do to try and appeal to ALL watchers.  There are members that like to see zoomed in, and members that like to see zoomed out.  What I do is I will get the suction dildo onto the mirror for the first orgasm.  Put the camera right on the mirror so its really close up.  Then, they get the close up of the whole riding the toy as well as the squirt.  My next one, I lay back on my back and zoom out so that the members that like to see the "cum face" get to see that.  I gotta say, I am certainly enjoying this second "job".  Although, there are times where I am like, OMG, I dont feel like going on right now, but once I am on there and I get the fun people coming into my room, the mood quickly changes.

I also have done a few skype shows.  Now, the skype shows do take a lot of time.  I am going to try not to do to many of those as the time I am on skype I could be on MFC drumming up new members.  Anyhoo, just one last thing:  I love MFC!

Thursday, 1 September 2011

quickie

Just a quick one.  I have learned something invaluable (i think) for new models.  DO NOT GIVE UP... The first hour generally SUCKS for me, with minimal members in my room, you just have to stick it out because the second hour is when the stuff seems to happen.  Will blog more about it when I get some time!

Monday, 29 August 2011

WHAT A WEEKEND!!!!!!

I had a HELLUVA weekend.  It was amazing.  I was so far from my goal it wasnt even funny.  Weekend came and WAM.  I am up to $452!  Most of it was yesterday.  I had soooooo much fun.  Had some really large tippers and I did an outside show in the back of a pick up truck.  I had a wee bit to much to drink as well, and with the wonderful heat beating down on me and an empty stomach, I was a bit of a silly willy.

I excersized on cam on my eliptical and hula hooped.  Of course the countdown was to do it naked.  Man, if my neighbours ever saw me out there they would have a heart attack.  Had the hose for cooling off, and of course, my bikini that is see through when wet.  No meanies made an appearance for the whole weekend either.  I also made it to #11 in the most popular rooms yesterday.  Thats HUGE for me.

Needless to say, I am floating on cloud nine today as well as a little raw.  Met some more wonderful funny people and hopefully they will continue to come to my room to visit.

Sunday, 21 August 2011

been awhile!

Have not updated for awhile because there has not been much to update.  Basically, the same ole, same ole.  No rhyme or reason, some days are amazing, some are terrible.  Nothing new and exciting has happened to report.  Other then, I have got a few new members, so it is a very very slow process, at least for ME to get "fans".  I am happy with it though.  I am just average in body type (to me anyway) and yet I still have people that come to see "me".  I am not changing how I do things, I just go on there and be me.   The majority of the time I have a lot of fun - at least when the members are talkative and joking etc.  When the room is quiet, it drives me nuts.

I am still enjoying it, which is the main thing.  If I do not feel like going on, I have just not been logging in.  Its a waste of time.  If your not in the mood, it will show and then what fun is it for members to be in your room.  Tomorrow is Monday, and i have taken 3 days off so I really gotta get my butt in gear.  I enjoy actually watching MFC on the weekends and being an observer. lol. 



Thursday, 4 August 2011

oh fickle mfc:)

well last two times I've been on I have made $198 total.  Almost as much as I made in the last pay period.  The ups and downs of mfc I tell ya.  I do have to say, if it werent for my few regulars, I dont know how I would make any money.  I love them.  They come in, they talk, tip and make me laugh.  We have so much fun.  I had a blast last night.  My goal was $75.  Made that AND did my show all within two hours, amongst MUCH laughter.  Hitachi is still a wonderful wonderful thing, but it IS taking longer and longer.  I have to say though, my very last orgasm last night was freaking phenominal.  When I went to stand up my legs were weak and shaking.  Ahhhhh... LOVE those.

Monday, 1 August 2011

update

Time for another update, although there is not much to update about.  I made a whopping $200 (and something).  I do have something funny though.  Some member popped into my room and asked me if my calves were REAL?  I was like wtf??????  I think my jaw dropped to the floor.  I was like "ahhh, real? what else would they be?"  Other members started saying how some people get implants in their calves.  Go figure? 

I think I know what "part" of the problem is with me.  I have put on some weight and my self esteem is suffering for it.  I tend to try and hide the stomach when online and I am sure that self image feelings come through and it probably makes for a not so fun room.  Must get the fun back!

Saturday, 30 July 2011

far from goal this time!

Well, this has been a bad go.  I am up to $222 with only today and tomorrow to go.  I went on for 40 min. last night and it was bad bad, so I signed off.  Fickle Mfc I tell ya.  Ah well such is life.  I do have my fav premiums though and they totally make my day. 

I asked for raffle suggestions one night and one of them came up with a "skype dinner date".  I thought that was a GREAT idea.  So, the next raffle is going to be for a skype date.  I am thinking that if it gets warm enough today I may do a car wash show.  I do have other commitments for tonight, so I will have to do it soon.  Just waiting for the sun to come out.

So, bottom line, I have not discovered the secret to getting members in the room yet.  Although, I have found that if some of my members go into the lounge and "advertise" me then the numbers go up big time.  As soon as your doing your "show" the numbers are up of course, I get it though.  Myself, when I am watching MFC, I go to the most popular 75 rooms, and scroll through to the ones that are doing "shows".  So, if I do that myself, I imagine 98% of the members do that:)

Thursday, 28 July 2011

last night

Well.  Last night was a wee bit better.  Got 144 people in room BUT, ONE main tipper only. (i was in top 35 with that, go figure!) A few trickled in, but mostly same person.  Ridiculous.  I am thinking of trying streammate, but the problem with that is you make all your money in private or group.  Still only made just over $50 for my night last night.

I want to say something about that Hitachi.  HOLY hell.  After using it for a few O's, the clit literally wont stop tingling.  Its a very weird sensation.  I worry that I may become immune to the vibration and that it wont work anymore?  I wonder if thats a possibility?   

I have taken tomorrow off the day job and will try and go on for a few hours during the day, then again maybe for a few at night.  I have tonight, tomorrow and the weekend to make my measly goal of $500.  Its going to be hard going.

Wednesday, 27 July 2011

NO MORE WINE

Well, I really have to lay off the wine.  I just wanted to add:  I LOVE MY REG'S.  I wish I could just sit and yack with them sometimes and didnt have to worry about ALSO earning $$ while I am at it.  I think I have to much fun interacting with my regulars and forget that I am there to be sexy. lol.  Tonight I plan to be on for at LEAST 3+ hours whether I have 2 premiums or 200.  I really gotta bust my ass. 

Was talking to somebody who suggested that with me only being able to do 2 hours a night within a certain time slot, that its kinda hard to get "known".  I have to try and vary it up, do longer hours and go on during the day (I have Friday off, so will try then).  More to write but gotta go work, as I am at my day job

Monday, 25 July 2011

fuck

Okay, I want to start off by saying, I am drunk and this will be a rant/whine.  I am doing TERRIBLE.  I cant get the members in my dam room.  I dont know what else to do.  I *think* that i am fun and have personality,  and I am funny.. WHEN its time, I can be sexy, but I guess I am not sexy enough.  sigh.  I am doing absolutely terrible.  I went on Saturday and made MAYBE $20.  then, on tonight and made MAYBE $25.  I got a couple offline tips, bringing my total so far to a whopping 75.75 with only this week left till payday.  I am getting very discouraged.  I think maybe its time to move onto another site and see how I can do.  I do have a raffle draw I have to do tomorrow night, but I think after that I will sign up for a new site and see how I can do.  I need a back up for sure, if MFC isnt cutting it, I need a fall back site.  Very depressing night for sure:(

Tuesday, 19 July 2011

attn: meghan

My earnings of $764 for the two week pay period I would say is for around 2 hours per night. Totalling 20 hours so works out to approx. $37 per hour.  Now, keep in mind, that the hours vary, and you could do 2 hours and make $100, then next night, do two hours and be lucky to earn $10.  So, the above hourly earnings is just averaged out.  It gets very discouraging sometimes when your on there for a couple hours and nobody wants to tip or you cant seem to attract members into your room.

Seems to be the big thing.  HOW do you get members to come to your room.  When I figure that out, I will certainly post about it.  It is now "that time of the month" so I have a week of no income.  I know there are ways around it, (cups for e.g.), but I actually like the week off to just get caught up and have me time.  Also, totally not cam related but:  I got bucked off my young colt this weekend so am in NO shape to work even if I could.  Sometimes I think, dam those girls that make the big money are lucky.  They get to do that and nothing else and live in comfort.  On the other hand, I like my day job, and I just wish there were more hours in a day and I had more energy.

Friday, 15 July 2011

Drunken Country

Oh boy, think I may becoming a summer alcoholic.  Before I go into that.  Tuesday was absolutely horrible.  I was on for a little over an hour, made $15, decided to log off.  Wednesday, wasnt getting much better until I was taken private! whoohoooo.  It was awesome.  Today is cut off day for pay period and I have $715.00 so far, and still have tonight to go.  I am happy with that, its better then nothing thats for sure.  Now, onto public drunkeness.

I've taken up drinking on cam.  There is a variety of reasons for it.  #1. Its summer, and I usually drink a bit in summer.  #2 I have found two alcoholic beverages that I absolutely LOVE.  #3.  I am much more relaxed on cam when drinking and HOLY FUCK do I ever have amazing orgasms drunk + hitachi = screaming, spasming Country.  Needless to say, I have been drinking just about every night.  Not sure if I talked about the night I downed two bottles of wine or not, but OMG, I had the bed spins, nausea etc, so I have learned to at least NOT drink two bottles in an hour and 40 min.

I have two regs that usually come on Friday and tip me to drink.  They LOVE getting me drunk those bastards. lol.  (I say bastards in an affectionate way of course!)  All my wonderful weight loss is quickly disappearing with the alcohol consumption. sigh.  I think my pride has too, as I get quite silly when drinking.  I feel I am becoming a seasoned drinker now though! I started out where I would be drunk on two vodka coolers and now i am up to an ENTIRE four pack!  WHOOHooooo!  Arn't I special?  Okay, so thats not so impressive, I am a light weight, what can I say?  Although, I DO drink extremely fast, so I feel justified that I am drunk on 4 coolers or one bottle of wine.  Drank my bottle of whine in a half hour last night, then proceeded to have a cider - I stopped halfway through the cider though as i really didnt want to suffer bed spins again.  I am to old for that shit.

OH! I want to just send a shout out to Lil redhead!  We gotta drink together. lol.  We could have our own comedy show:)

I watched my fav Agent_99 last night for a bit before going on.  GOD its hard to pull myself away from her.  She is so goddam funny.  I just about pee myself she makes me laugh so hard.  About her show.  HOLY SHIT can she ever give an amazing blow job show.  Now, I am not a man, so dont know how to judge it,  but FUCK her blowjobs are super hot to me.  Then, my other fav that deserves a mention, Jalyn.  Her energy is just so dam FRIENDLY and welcome.  The only way I can think to describe her is CUTE!    I know what I will be doing on my time off when Aunti flow comes to town.  Hanging with 99.

Well, its Friday night, I plan on picking up a bottle of wine and partying with my reg's tonight.  Should be fun, whether I make anything or not.

Tuesday, 12 July 2011

wooohooo!

My night started out TERRIBLE last night.  I went on, and couldnt seem to get more then 5 premiums in my room. I did get to meet a model on there though! HI KITTY.... I stayed on around a half hour then logged off.  Went back on at almost 8pm and made my goal within an hour and 40 min!  So, I made $82 in  approx. 2 hours 10 min.  Works out to $40 an hour.  Sure, not much by most of the model standards, but I am super happy.  It was mostly ONE tipper that seemed to have funded about 75% of it.  I was just so happy to get to use my hitachi again.  God I love that thing. 

I have decided I am just going to have to wait and go on later in the evening as it seems that 6:30 pacific is just to early and I do not get members in my room until much later.   Keeping fingers crossed that the next four days stay good.

Monday, 11 July 2011

The website

For anyone wanting the hitachi who lives in Canada.  The store to get it is: http://www.pinkcherry.ca/  and for you Innes, the direct link to the hitachi http://www.pinkcherry.ca/Hitachi-Magic-Wand/productinfo/8810.45/....  I want to put a little shout out for a model as well.  If you go on mfc, look up Kittyroyale after 11:30 eastern time and tip her please!

I have one full week of earning left till the next payday on mfc and I am at $490!  I hope I hope I hope I hope it goes well this week. The hitachi debut was a huge success.  I hope i can keep it up.  Of course, its mostly the same tippers - but there were a few new ones.  Will report back tomorrow!

Saturday, 9 July 2011

OMG

I have died and gone to heaven.  My hitachi came in the mail yesterday.  OH MY GOD.   I have NEVER experienced anything so amazing.  Its a gift from God I tell ya!  Okay, so last night I went on MFC and put in my topic that it would be my first time hitachi use when we reached the goal.  Tips were trickling in, and one of my regs (who has never tipped but provides huge entertainment) said he got paid and would spend all his money on me in private or group.  I told him lets go group!

So him and my other reg took me group with a few that I didnt know.  OMFG.  That hitachi is amazing.  I literally was screaming.  I am NOT a screamer.  I screamed so much my throat hurt.  I looked like I was having a seizure after every orgasm.  The muscles in my legs were contracting.  I am so glad I got to experience the first 6 hitachi orgasms with two of my fav regulars.  I ended up making $129 last night.  Half of that from group, the rest in public.  I did a public show as well after group.  I was cracking jokes after my last one because my throat hurt so bad, legs trembling and heart pounding that I said I was going to die and end up on that show 1000 ways to die;  #456 Death by hitachi.

I found a website in Canada and got the hitachi for $45!  BEST investment EVER..  To steal a line from the book The Lord of The Rings, the hitachi is now known as "My precious".  Hope the motor will last with the use its going to get.

Friday, 8 July 2011

Terrible

Another terrible terrible night.  I dont feel TO bad as it seemed even the top models logged off early due to no tipping.  I am thinking of trying to start a forum where models and customers can yack and exchange ideas.  Oh I know, theres quite a few of them out there, (I frequent the Amber Cutie forums myself).  I seriously doubt a forum I start will take off, but I figure I will give it a try.  I read forums all day at work.. (shhhhhh)  Going to give it some thought.  I guess it cant hurt to start one.  If it doesnt get any action, then no biggie.  Will post more later!

Wednesday, 6 July 2011

grrrrr

bad night.  Started great, I made about $50-60, but thats short of my $75 I wanted.  I ended up signing off with only 490 tokens left till I did a show.  Not many of my regs, but got some new ones.  Had a repeat from the night before and a couple new tippers.  So I made sure to send the new tippers a couple of vids. 

I have taken up drinking.  I am NOT a drinker, but have been drinking almost everytime I go on.  I get pretty dam tipsy after two!.. My maximum is 4 and I am slurring and being totally goofy.  I dont understand it, but members LOVE it when I drink.  I have one particular one that tips me TO drink.   I had a private last night that made up half my earnings.  I ruined my keyboard AGAIN!  dam it.  He wanted me to put the cam REALLY REALLY close.   So, I was on my floor in living room, but laptop about 3 feet away from me and to the left, put the cam right close up on the floor.  Had about 4 squirting O's, and what do you know? straight to the left, 3 feet right on keyboard. FUCK.  Soaked cam, but cam survived.

I dont think I have wrote about this yet, but this is interesting, but not surprising.  When I have been on for a bit, and do not have many members in the room, I tell them "watch the room numbers go up in 3 min.".  I grab the cam, stick it right between my legs, play a bit.  WHAM, 30, 35, 40, 45, 50, and up and up it goes.  haha.  Its like the men have a homing device for pussy shots.  To funny. 

I am getting way more aggressive with the telling them to start tipping.  I got a lot last night, by doing the above, and then saying "okay, 10 second countdown and if no tips, camera comes back up to my face and you get entertained with my wit!".  I start the countdown, 10, 9, 8... and get to 2 and wham, tips. lol.  It seems that if you get aggressive and threaten, they buck up.  Not sure, but seems to work.  Still a learning curve.

Monday, 4 July 2011

Not so bad

My night started slow slow slow.  Got halfway to my goal and decided wtf, I may as well start and see what happens.  I PUSHED for tips this time, and manged to get 500 more tokens after the show started which brought me to my goal!  seems you gotta get aggressive for the tips and wham, it works.

Had a bunch of new tippers and got to have TEN, yup TEN orgasms.. I was going for the GOOD one that usually is number 5 & 6 that are the GOOD amazing, toe curling, leg shaking ones.  This time it was number 9 and 10.  I was getting so frustrated trying to get those good ones.  After each one, I said, COME on! rate that orgasm by tipping and lets go for another!. lol.  I was surprised, considering its the fourth of July in the states.  I did not have high expectations so was pleased that I met my goal and exceeded it by $1.86.  My goal is low, its $75 a night.  I TRY to get that in two hours.  Went over the two hours but, that's okay.  Kills me when I see the real popular models getting $500 in 2 hours and I gotta struggle for my measly 75.  You know what though, its a start.  Its been about 6 weeks that I've been at it.  There are great days, and shitty days.  If you think you can get into this and get popular instantly, it AINT gonna happen.  You have to put your time in, work hard, YES its work, its FUN work, but still work.  You have to socialize and have people skills, be able to diffuse the rude ones, and just generally be personable.  I am sticking with that - HONEST, ME, real, down to earth.  Not a porn star.  I am not going to fake the ooo bb oooobb fuck my pussy.  Its not me.  If I even attempted that I would probably burst out laughing so hard I would pee my panties.

I am convinced that there are men out there that want that.  They like real.  SURE, there are more that prefer the "porn star" type cam girl, but there IS a market for everyone.  Whether your overweight, soft, hard bodied, tall, skinny, short, pierced, tattooed, basically, ALL types will get a following of some sort.  Speaking of which, I seem to be putting weight on again, so I need to find time to fit in excersize between the day job and the night job and everything else.

For anyone reading this:  Please note:  I NEVER endorse dissing other models.  When I speak of "fakes" I still say POWER TO EM!  its working for them.  Its not that I am saying "fucking fakers" I am saying "dam, they can fake and make all that dam money.  Sheet, wish I could, but cant".  Whatever works for an individual is great.  I just know what I personally feel about how I want to be, and know what I like to see.  Its just an opinion but I do not begrudge anyone for their methods.  I am just writing about my experiences and thoughts is all.  Not meant to "diss" anyone.  So hopefully nobody takes it that way.  Well, its almost midnight here, so I better head to bed.. My best laid plans of heading to bed over an hour ago just didnt work.  Dam it.

Saturday, 2 July 2011

oh dear

I went on twice yesterday due to it being a holiday.  Oh shit.  I drank TWO bottles of wine in about an hour and half.  I am sooooo fucking hung over today.  What the hell was I thinking?  I think i will head over today and see if 99 is on while i sit here with my splitting headache.  OH!  if anyone if interested in seeing her here is her profile:
Agent_99, hang out and tip her! 

Last night is somewhat of a blur.  I do not even know how many times I got to cum, or how much I made.  Guess I should go check that out.

Friday, 1 July 2011

my goodness

Well, time for an update.  Its has been up and down on mfc.  When aunti flow came for her visit I spent the week watching the top models to figure out what they are doing.  No rhyme or reason.  I am just convinced that it is all about TIME and building a fan base.  I have an absolute FAV model on mfc though.  She is much loved or much hated.  Agent_99.  Mature model who tells it like it is.  LOVE her.  I watched her every moment i could as well as tipped her all my tokens.  She deserved them.  She is upfront.  For example:  she tells people to either tip, or bans them.  She states she is there to make money.  Her haters say shes a bitch.  I dont find her to be a bitch in the least.  She is honest, funny, entertaining and VERY appreciative of ANY tips. I could spend all my time hanging out in her room I enjoy her so much.    If you get a chance, go visit her - if you tell her you dont have any tokens to tip but would like to you are still welcome.  I feel the same way.  If somebody comes into my room and tells me they cant afford to tip, I appreciate them telling me that, and all I expect is for them to at least join in on the conversation.

My next fav model is Jaylyn.  She is just FUN to watch during her show.  She is real, those orgasms are REAL and not fake.  She loves it, which makes it fun to watch.  She is also appreciative of all tips, whether its 5 tokens or 1000 tokens.  I've watched quite a few and wont name any names but HOLY FUCK are they fake.  oooo bb, oooo, fuck my pussy, ooooo.  Now, I am not knocking them, they get their tokens so all the power to them - I just cant believe that the members that tip them and get off on it thinking its real.    I guess because I am a woman I just appreciate the REAL woman, not porn type actress' shows.  For a man, they just are happy to see pussy and dont care whether its a real orgasm or not.  The ultimate fakes are the ones that put something white and creamy inside them and "squirt".  ummmmm. do your research, a squirting orgasm comes from the urethra NOT the pussy and its not white.  One model I saw even had her topic as "Milk Cum show".  Hey, at least she was honest!  Certainly was milk coming out of there. lol.

So I have some new regulars.  God they are fun.  I absolutely love the ones that come in (and come back) and join in the conversation, joke and laugh.  Nothing worse then the ones that come in and say "show ass bb".   I made a custom video for one.  I thought about it for WEEKS on the "script" as he wanted me to be his teacher.  It turned out awesome if I do say so myself!  I've been on mfc for 3 pay periods now and I still love it.  The regulars are the ones that keep me coming back.  I still need to work on not giving away so much for free.  For e.g.  I will say ONE orgasm when we get halfway to my goal.  Then we get there, I go for the one and cant stop!    My shows consist of a min of 5 orgasms.  I see most other models do ONE, then start a countdown again.  Problem is, I cant stop at one!  i just keep going.

Saturday, 18 June 2011

Raffle draw

This last month I ran a raffle on MFC.  Every twenty tokens got an entry for a skype show.  I am doing my draw in an hour and 15 min.  Kind of exciting.  Been coming up with ideas for the next one.  I am either going to buy a "clone a pussy" and clone mine and raffle it off, OR, buy a "clone a willy" and whoever wins, I will send it to them, they make it, then mail it back to me to use in a show.  The only thing with the second idea is that its a bit complicated with the whole mailing back and forth thing.  K, will write more later.

Saturday, 11 June 2011

overdue update

Well, I dont know where to start with the update.  I guess I will start with I have met some GREAT people through MFC.  Thats the thing with camming.  You end up making friends with your regulars and are so glad to see them when they come into your room.  Problem is, to balance it out so you still acknowledge the new ones and do not exclusively chat with the ones you "know" or the new ones wont feel welcome.  Also its hard (at least for me) to keep in mind that your there to earn money, not socialize, as much as I like it.  I am a talker, and love to "make friends" and socialize, and the fact of the matter is, when your on cam, its supposed to be about selling yourself, and sex.

I have discovered that the word BB (baby) makes me cringe.  Common lines that you hear over and over always have BB in it.  "hru you bb?", Feet bb!, oh bb your so sexy.   Its not the term baby that bugs me, its the short form, the bb.  I dont know why, but it does.  At first, when you start as a model, its endearing, but after awhile its just plain annoying.  Of course I am not going to give somebody shit for it, but it is very annoying 

One thing have discovered about myself is I am somewhat of an exhibitionist.  haha.  Who knew.  I also find I am so much more comfortable with my body.  I 've gone from a woman that did everything possible to cover up in baggy clothes to wearing tight revealing things and loving it.  I've learned that my breasts are beautiful, even if they are not perky and upright.  I've learned about what turns me on, what feels good etc.  I dont think I will ever get "rich" camming as I am to social as I said above.  The money I do earn though is wonderful.  I can pay my bills every month now rather then live paycheck to paycheck and miss a few bills every paycheck.  The goal of course is to get ahead, and pay off debts and i am slowly working towards that. 

I have been on MFC for a month now.  maybe a bit over.  I  have had two paychecks at $500 each.  First one was for a week, and the second one was for a week (due to aunti flow making an appearance).  My next payday is next thursday, I am hoping to at least hit 700 for that one.  We shall see.  Mfc is sooo weird.  The most people i have had in my room was 400 but I average about 100 when I am doing my "show".  I have no clue on how to get those numbers up.  Also, its the same people over and over that do the tipping.  Even in the rooms with thousands, its just a few that tip.  So bascially, there will be 2-5 people tipping  in the whole room.  Gets me mad, because I feel all the freeloaders should at least contribute something so its not the 2-5 tippers funding the whole show.  Its just not fair to them.

I also feel guilty when its just a few tipping.  My thoughts are, everyone works hard for their money, and I end up feeling like I am "stealing" from them when they keep tipping all on their own.   I realize its THEIR money and they can do what they want with it, but I just cant get over the guilt.  What i have done to assuage my own guilt is that anyone who tips lots gets free videos and pictures.  That way, at least they are getting something more then just a live show.

I wonder if I will become "jaded" and this will become all about making the money.  I've watched a few models, and its obvious it is, they say things like "start tipping NOW or I am leaving" - stuff like that.  Guess what? the men buck up and start tipping.  I just cant bring myself to be mean or to beg.  I wonder if I will down the road?  I got myself a premium account so i can watch other models and tip.

Friday, 3 June 2011

its been great!

I haven't been able to update for awhile. Been so busy.  It is finally picking up on MFC.  Got quiet a few regulars, as well as getting new ones every time.  I am building a good fan base.  I chose not to go on tonight (friday) because i have a HUGE disgusting ingrown hair right on the lip.  Its terrible!  I have never had one so big and painful.  I soaked, I squeezed, I used a pin - nothing! 


I really wanted to work every night this week, but its just not an option with that huge ugly growth.  Dam. I have lots to do this weekend though, so I doubt I will be able to go on mfc until Monday night.  I have LOTS to update but again, short on time!  gotta run and get ready for an event tomorrow

Sunday, 29 May 2011

update

I have had to take a week off due to auntie flow.  Last night was my first night back.  It was TERRIBLE.  I just couldnt get the members in my room, and the ones that were, barely tipped.  I sure as hell hope it picks up.  I gotta run though, no time to do a big update. will try later.